Dosen

Berikut Dosen-Dosen yang mengajar di Prodi Manajemen :

NO NAMA NIP GOL JABATAN FUNGSIONAL Email
1 Dra. Hj. S. Anugrahini Irawati, MM. 19620303 198803 2 001 IV/b Lektor Kepala s_anugrahini@yahoo.co.id
2 Dr. H. Muh. Syarif, Drs. Ec. M.Si. 19631130 200112 1 001 IV/b Lektor Kepala syarif98@yahoo.com
3 Dr. H. Pribanus Wantara, Drs., M.M. 19601203 198811 1 001 IV/b Lektor Kepala pribanus_w@yahoo.com
4 Dr. Dra. Iriani Ismail, MM. 19620623 198811 2 001 IV/a Lektor Kepala iriani.ismail@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Raden Mas Mochammad Wispandono, S.E., M.S. 19600815 198503 1 005 IV/a Lektor Kepala m_wispandono@yahoo.com
6 R. Gatot Heru Pranjoto, S.E., M.M. 19600710 200112 1 001 IV/a Lektor Kepala gatot_pranjoto@yahoo.com
7 Dr. Chairul Anam,Drs.Ec. M.Kes. 19590715 200112 1 001 III/d Lektor a6_chairul@yahoo.co.id
8 Drs. Mohamad Tambrin, M.M. 19570222 198903 1 003 III/d Lektor
9 Hj. Evaliati Amaniyah, S.E., M.S.M. 19740128 200312 2 001 III/d Lektor evaliati2006@yahoo.co.id
10 Drs. Ec. Mudji Kuswinarno, M.Si. 19600223 200112 1 001 III/c Lektor m.kuswinarno@gmail.com
11 Drs. Makhmud Zulkifli, M.Si. 19640724 200112 1 001 III/c Lektor mzutm@yahoo.com
12 Mochammad Isa Anshori, S.E., M.Si. 19700322 200501 1 003 III/c Lektor isa_feutm@yahoo.com
13 Bambang Setiyo Pambudi, S.E., M.M. 19730927 200312 1 001 III/c Lektor bambang_fe_utm@yahoo.co.id
14 Dr. Ir. Nurita Andriani, M.M. 19671127 200312 2 001 III/c Lektor rita_devin@yahoo.com
15 Dr. Muhammad Alkirom Wildan, S.E., M.Si. 19690213 200501 1 001 III/c Lektor wildan.alkirom@yahoo.com
16 Drs. Bambang Sudarsono, M.M. 19590214 198810 1 001 III/c Lektor Oma_surabaya@yahoo.com, sudarsonobambang5@gmail.com
17 Helmi Buyung Aulia Safrizal, S.T., S.E., M.MT. 19780515 200604 1 002 III/c Lektor helmi.safrizal@yahoo.com
18 Nirma Kurriwati, S.P., M.Si. 19751124 200501 2 004 III/c Lektor nirmakurriwati@gmail.com
19 Faidal, S.E., M.M. 19770303 200312 1 002 III/b Lektor fai_utm@yahoo.co.id, faidalmubarok@gmail.com
20 Fathor AS, S.E., M.M. 19781115 200312 1 001 III/b Lektor sak3ra.madur3h@gmail.com
21 Dr. A. Yahya Surya Winata, S.E., M.Si. 19730104 200501 1 001 III/b Asisten Ahli yahyasuryawinata@gmail.com
22 Dr. Mohammad Arief, S.E., M.M. 19741004 200501 1 001 III/b Asisten Ahli papi.arief@gmail.com
23 Triana Setiyarini, S.E., M.M. 19731227 200501 2 001 III/b Asisten Ahli triana_utm@yahoo.co.id
24 Yustina Chrismardani, S.Si., M.M. 19780719 200501 2 002 III/b Asisten Ahli yuschris@gmail.com
25 Prasetyo Nugroho, S.Pi., M.M. 19780607 200604 1 003 III/b Asisten Ahli pakpras@yahoo.co.id
26 Yudhi Prasetya Mada, S.E., M.M. 19740313 200312 1 001 III/b Tenaga Pengajar mada_arudam@yahoo.com
27 Purnamawati, S.E., M.Si. 19700322 200212 2 001 III/a Asisten Ahli alvindikaalma@yahoo.com
28 Echsan Gani, S.E., M.Si. 19710208 200212 1 002 III/a Asisten Ahli
29 Hadi Purnomo, S.E.,M.M. 19720903 200312 1 001 III/a Asisten Ahli oyehadi@yahoo.com
30 Suyono, S.E.,M.S.M. 19720530 200604 1 002 III/a Asisten Ahli bosyono_trunojoyo@yahoo.co.id